Skip to content
112991-glowing-purple-neon-icon-business-calendar

Blues Nites 2020

Planning your dance year? Here's 2019 at a glance showing our main freestyles, retreats and workshops. We're still adding dates but we promise to keep this as up to date as possible!

(See below for our Annual Planner & Google Calendar links!)
 
Buckden Freestyles (Buckden)
Saturday 18th January (14th Anniversary)
Saturday 15th February
Saturday 21st March
Saturday 18th April
Saturday 16th May
Saturday 20th June
Saturday 25th July
Saturday 15th August
Saturday 19th September
Saturday 17th October
Saturday 21st November
Saturday 19th December
Purple Moon Freestyle (Harlow)
Friday 17th January
Friday 21st February
Friday 20th March
Friday 17th April
Friday 15th May
Friday 19th June
Friday 17th July
Friday 21st August
Friday 18th September
Friday 20th November
Friday 18th December
Bristol Blues (Horton)
Sunday 12th January
Sunday 9th February
Sunday 5th April
Sunday 10th May
Sunday 12th July
Sunday 9th August
Sunday 13th September
Sunday 8th November
Sunday 13th December
Workshops (Buckden)
15th February
15th August
17th October
Crystal Blues Challenge (Buckden)
30th October - 1st November
Collaboration (Cotgrave)
Friday 24th January
Friday 28th February
Friday 27th March
Friday 24th April
Friday 22nd May
Friday 24th July
Friday 28th August
Friday 25th September
Friday 27th November
Leicester Blues (Kirby Muxloe)
Fri 11th Jan
Sat 22nd Feb
Sat 14th Mar
Sat 2nd May
Sat 13th June
Sat 22nd Aug
Sat 3rd Oct
Sat 7th Nov
Retreats & Holidays
6th March - 8th March - Skipton
9th October - 11th October - Bournemouth
15th - 17th May - Pulse Weekender, Scarborough
20th - 24th April - LanzaBlues
9th - 13th November - LanzaBlues
On Tour
To be arranged!
Classes
Buckden Blues, Buckden: Every Sunday (check calendar for exceptions)
Blue Monday, Harlow: Every Monday (check calendar for exceptions)

On line calendar: You can use the on line Google Calendar with all our events HERE (and you can add it to your own on line calendar too - just use this ICS link to add it. )

PDF Planner: There's a PDF version of our Annual Planner available HERE


 


Blues Nites 2019 dates

 

Dates for the rest of 2019 . . .
_________________________________
Blissfully Blues, Sandy
Friday 18th October
Friday 15th November
_________________________________
Buckden Freestyles, Buckden
Saturday 21st September
Saturday 19th October
Saturday 23rd November
Saturday 14th December
_________________________________
Collaboration, Cotgrave
Friday 27th September
Saturday 16th November
Saturday 21st December
_________________________________
Purple Moon Freestyle, Harlow
Saturday 28th September
_________________________________

Bristol Blues Dance

Sunday 3rd November
Sunday 8th December

 

Workshops
21st-22nd September: Blues Boot Camp, Buckden
_________________________________
Retreats & Weekenders
4th - 9th November 2019 - LanzaBlues, Lanzarote
_________________________________
Crystal Blues Challenge
25th - 27th October 2019 - Buckden
_________________________________
On Tour

7th December - Micro Blues, Chichester

29th December - Blues at the Inn - Park Inn, Heathrow
Scroll To Top