Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Buckden Blues Freestyle

August 15 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until 19th December 2020

Guess what time it is!

Yep! Time for a big ol’ Buckden Blues Freestyle!

A mellow, laidback and enchanting evening filled with music that matters. Lashings of those soulful, bewitching tunes that demand your time and attention. An opportunity to let loose and experiment with all the creativity that Modern Blues dancing offers to you.

A time to forget about the stresses and strains of everyday life and immerse yourself in this fabulous thing called Blues dancing that we do.

Dress code: Wear whatever makes you happy
Drinks: No bar at this event, so feel free to bring your own.
Cost: £10 on the door, no need to book.

See you there!

More Buckden Freestyle dates for your diary:
Saturday 18th January (14th Anniversary)
Saturday 15th February
Saturday 21st March
Saturday 18th April
Saturday 16th May
Saturday 20th June
Saturday 25th July
Saturday 15th August
Saturday 19th September
Saturday 17th October
Saturday 21st November
Saturday 19th December

Details

Date:
August 15
Time:
8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Venue

Buckden Village Hall
Burberry Road, Buckden, St Neots PE19 5UY
St Neots,PE19 5UYUnited Kingdom
+ Google Map