112991-glowing-purple-neon-icon-business-calendar

Blues Nites 2020

Planning your dance year? Here's 2020 at a glance showing our main freestyles, retreats and workshops. We're still adding dates but we promise to keep this as up to date as possible!

(See below for our Annual Planner & Google Calendar links!)
 
Buckden Freestyles (Buckden nr Huntingdon)
Saturday 18th January (14th Anniversary)
Saturday 15th February
Saturday 21st March
Saturday 18th April
Saturday 23rd May
Saturday 20th June
Saturday 25th July
Saturday 15th August
Saturday 19th September
Saturday 17th October
Saturday 21st November
Saturday 19th December
Purple Moon Freestyle (Harlow)
Friday 17th January
Saturday 29th February (+ workshop)
Friday 27th March
Friday 15th May
Friday 12th June
Friday 17th July
Friday 21st August
Friday 18th September
Friday 20th November
Friday 18th December
Bristol Blues (Horton nr Bristol)
Sunday 12th January
Sunday 9th February (incl workshop)
Sunday 5th April
Sunday 12th July (incl workshop)
Sunday 25th October
Sunday 29th November
Sunday 13th December
Workshops (Buckden unless stated)
26th January MicroBlues Bite Size
9th February (Bristol)
15th February Creative Conversations
22nd February (Harlow)
29th February New-2-Blues (Leicester)
21st March BeSwitched
29th March Match Moves to Music Bite Size
16th Feb New-2-Blues starts (4 week course)
20th-21st June Blues BootCamp
12th July (Bristol)
15th August TBA
17th October TBA
Crystal Blues Challenge (Buckden)
30th October - 1st November
Blissfully Blues
Friday 10th January
Friday 14th February
Friday 20th March
Friday 10th April
Friday 8th May TBC
Friday 19th June
Friday 10th July
Friday 14th August
Friday 11th September TBC
Friday 16th October
Saturday 14th November
December TBC

 

Collaboration (Cotgrave nr Nottingham)
Friday 24th January
Friday 28th February
Friday 27th March
Friday 24th April
Friday 22nd May
Friday 24th July
Friday 28th August
Friday 25th September
Friday 27th November
Leicester Blues (Kirby Muxloe nr Leicester)
Sat 11th Jan
Sat 22nd Feb (including New-2-Blues workshop)
Sat 14th Mar
Sat 2nd May
Sat 13th June
Sat 22nd Aug
Sat 3rd Oct
Sat 7th Nov
Retreats & Holidays
6th March - 8th March - Skipton
9th October - 11th October - Bournemouth
15th - 17th May - Pulse Weekender, Scarborough
20th - 24th April - LanzaBlues, Lanzarote
25th - 27th Sept - The Fox Blues Weekend, Växjö, Sweden
9th - 13th November - LanzaBlues, Lanzarote
On Tour
To be arranged!
Classes
Buckden Blues, Buckden: Every Sunday (check calendar for exceptions)
Blue Monday, Harlow: Every Monday (check calendar for exceptions)

On line calendar: You can use the on line Google Calendar with all our events HERE (and you can add it to your own on line calendar too - just use this ICS link to add it. )


 

Blues Nites 2019 dates

 

Dates for the rest of 2019 . . .
_________________________________
Buckden Freestyles, Buckden
Saturday 23rd November
Saturday 14th December
_________________________________
Collaboration, Cotgrave
Saturday 16th November
Saturday 21st December
_________________________________

Bristol Blues Dance

Sunday 8th December

 

Workshops
_________________________________
Retreats & Weekenders
_________________________________
Crystal Blues Challenge
_________________________________
On Tour

7th December - Micro Blues, Chichester