112991-glowing-purple-neon-icon-business-calendar

Blues Nites 2022

Planning your dance year? Here's our planner for 2022 at a glance showing our main freestyles, retreats and workshops. We're still adding dates but we promise to keep this as up to date as possible!

(See below for our Google Calendar link!)
 
Buckden Freestyles
(Buckden Village Hall nr Huntingdon)
Usually the third Friday of the month
Saturday 15th January
Saturday 19th February
Saturday 19th March
Saturday 16th April
Saturday 21st May
Saturday 18th June
Saturday 20th August
Saturday 17th September
Saturday 15th October
Saturday 19th November
Saturday 17th December
Collaboration (Cotgrave nr Nottingham)

Usually the second Friday of the month
Friday 14th January
Friday 11th February
Friday 11th March
Friday 15th April
Friday 13th May
Friday 10th June
Friday 8th July
Friday 12th August
Friday 9th September
Friday 14th October
Friday 11th November
Friday 9th December

Workshops

6th February (for four weeks) New-2-Blues class series
19th-20th March Blues Bootcamp weekend (Dry Drayton nr Cambridge

 

Special Events

26th December Boxing Day Blues in Buckden

Crystal Blues Challenge
29th-31st October (Buckden)
Bristol Blues (Horton nr Bristol)

Watch this space!

Purple Moon Freestyle (Harlow)

Watch this space!

Leicester Blues (Kirby Muxloe nr Leicester)

Watch this space!

Blissfully Blues
Watch this space!
Classes
Buckden Blues, Buckden: Every Sunday (check calendar for exceptions)
Retreats & Holidays

Watch this space!

On Tour
To be arranged!

On line calendar: You can use the on line Google Calendar with all our events HERE (and you can add it to your own on line calendar too - just use this ICS link to add it. )